2025 APTA Orthopaedic Board Liaison Assignments

	Executive Team					Dire	ctors		Committee Chairs			G (
	Judy Hess	James Spencer	Taylor Adkins	Tim Brinker	Derrick Sueki	Annette Karim	Kathleen Geist	Nancy Bloom	Eric Folkins	Jeff Taylor	Matt Hyland	Staff/ Other
ΑΡΤΑ	Judy Hess	Spencer	Aukilis	DIIIKCI	SUCKI	Kariin	Geist	Diooni	FUIKIIIS	149101	Ilylanu	
APTA Council of Section Presidents	x											
APTA Ethics and Judicial Committee	-	x										
APTA EDGE Task Force								x				
APTA Practice Chairs Council											x	
APTA Treasurers Council				x								
State Payment and Advocacy Resource Consortium (SPARC)	x										x	
APTA Collaborative for PT Education									x			
Special Interest Groups												
Animal Physical Therapy	1				x							
Foot & Ankle	ſ					x						
Imaging						x						
Occupational Health					x							
Ortho Residency & Fellowship								x				
Pain								x				
Performing Arts							x					
Engagement Communities												
Health Promotion & Wellness							x					
РТА					x							
Student			x									
AOPT Committees												
Education	1				1				x			
Practice											x	
Research										x		
Finance Committee				х								
Nominating Committee												Tara
Awards Committee		x										
DEI			x			Chair						
Journals/Publications/CPG/ISC												
JOSPT	X											
OPTP				x								
Independent Study Courses				x								
CPG Development/Implementation		X										

CPG Advisory Board	X						A. Seitz?
External Organizations							
AAOMPT	х						
ААРТ	x						
NASEM	X						J. Prodoehl

Finalized 3/28/25